Members Only  |  Contact Us  |  Home 
   ex. 12345

BOARD MEMBERS
Executive Committee

 

bm-berrier
Marlene Berrier
Chair, CAR Director

berrier6@msn.com

casey jpeg
Casey Edwards
Chair Elect
Casey@TeamGaryMiller.com

 


Directors

Dave Anderson
Director
davidsanderson@remax.net

bm-kcooter

Kevin Cooter
Director

kcooter@gmail.com

deanna westerby, dir jpeg
Deanna Westerby
Director

deanna@thewesterbys.com

aa
Arica Andreatta
Director
arica@COTWrealestate.com

christy smith
Christie Smith
Director
crsmith@remax.net


Greg Ratliff
Director
​greg@hqre.net


Brenda Walters
Director
brendawalters@msn.com


 


Bob Tibbs
CAR Director

tibbsteam@juno.com

 


Mike Spoone
CAR Director

mikespoone@q.com